I don't have an official review of
Momoyama, or as we refer to it
Yoyo Mama. Particularly, due to the lack of pictures. Lauren and I just went there on Tuesday this week and it was good. A little bit on the
pricey side for what you get but good. The hibachi was
ok, I would probably get sushi next time. The sushi was above average. I still think across the board,
Akai Hana is cheaper and just as good, but
Momoyama now holds my #2 roll over all, the
Crunchy Spicy Tuna Roll. And #1 roll in the triangle, narrowly beating out the Crunchy Shrimp roll over at
Akai Hana. I still think
Akai Hana is the go to place until
Momoyama drops their prices a little bit, but glad to have it in the neighborhood. Go and check it out!